@Imanagerisk

Welcome to yourriskmanger.

Insurance is inevitable. Those that try to avoid it usually end up paying for it in more ways than one. A good agent quotes you a reasonable premium and hopes you sign on the dotted line. Risk Managers take premium out of the equation and look to solve problems and offer real solutions. As a risk manager, I take it one step further. I educate both potential and existing clients on their insurance needs. My clients range from small business owners to high-income individuals. I work with several attorneys, accountants, financial advisors, and management groups to ensure that their clients are fully protected.

I decided to create an insurance blog to give insurance a different look, and not that frustrated “I hope I’m covered” glance when we get our renewal policy in the mail.  Lets talk insurance, better yet; lets talk risk management. Everybody has risk… let me manage yours by implementing a crafted insurance program that optimizes your success and minimizes your risk! Yourriskmanager will feature tips, good stories, horror stories, the many types and variations of insurance, when and where it’s needed, and my insight on the importance of insurance and how it affects us all. Join me!

If you need or want a second opinion on your current insurance program, simply have questions or comments, please feel free to send me an email at geoff.pope@aporleans.com, tweet me @Imanagerisk, or leave me a message below. You’re next claim could be around the corner; lets make sure you’re covered!

Leave a Reply

